Atchison County
Brown County
Doniphan County
Jackson County
Nemaha County
Jefferson County
Cities: Nortonville, Valley Falls and Winchester
Townships: Delaware, Jefferson and Norton
Leavenworth County
City: Easton
Townships: Alexandria, Easton, High Prairie (part), Kickapoo (part)
Marshall County
Cities: Axtell, Beattie, Blue Rapids, Frankfort, Home, Summerfield, Vermillion and Waterville
Townships: Balderson, Bigelow, Blue Rapids, Blue Rapids City, Center, Clear Fork, Cleveland, Cottage Hill, Franklin, Guittard, Lincoln, Murray, Noble, Richland, Rock, St. Bridget, Vermillion, Waterville, and Wells